Tweek is a simple online to-do calendar with a weekly layout. We’ve done our best to make our interface intuitive for new users, but there are still some things to explain.
If you need to make edits to your calendar while you are offline, keep the page open. This will allow Tweek to cache the page for offline editing, and we’ll sync your changes when you get back online. You will spot the rolling sync icon when we are trying to push changes to the server.
We’re working on these features and plan to release them very soon. Stay tuned! 😉
We know you’ve entrusted us with your valuable data, and we take its security very seriously. Tweek runs on Google Firebase and uses the Firebase Realtime Database for data storage, so it cannot be accessed by unauthorized parties.
All user data is encrypted and stored at rest. Keys and encryption policies are managed in the same way and in the same keystore as Google’s production services.
TLS is built into Firebase Hosting, so content is always delivered securely to your device.
To permanently delete your account, select the “Account” option on your profile. Once your account is deleted, you will no longer be charged for your subscription, and we’ll make sure that all of your data is securely deleted from our servers. This action cannot be undone. You will be unable to access your account data immediately upon deleting your account.
You can quickly and easily create additional calendars to split up your workflow or manage special projects. Free users are limited to two calendars, but those with premium accounts can create an unlimited number of calendars.
Yes! You can choose to share your main calendar or you can create an additional calendar just for collaborating with your friends, family or co-workers. Go to the “Share” option and invite your chosen collaborators by email. Invited members will receive an email with a link to directly join your calendar.
To permanently delete a calendar, make your way to the “Settings” option. Here, you can delete any additional calendars you’ve added, but not your first one. Be aware that once you delete a calendar, all tasks, notes and other information associated with it will be instantly inaccessible. This action cannot be undone, and all calendar members will lose access.
Tweek instantly imports 50 events from your Google Calendar from the day the sync occurs. After that, every new event added to your Google Calendar will automatically be synced with Tweek.
This only works one-way (Google Calendar -> Tweek), which means if you change an event in Tweek, it won’t be changed in your Google Calendar. Similarly, tasks added to Tweek won’t automatically be added to your Google Calendar.
All existing events or events you have been invited to are instantly synced with Tweek.
Unfortunately recurring events, tasks and reminders are not supported right now. But don’t worry, we’re working on it.
Subscribing to the annual plan gives you an almost 30% discount compared to the monthly subscription option.
Unfortunately not. We have plans to add this option in the near future, but for now, the Premium version is subscription only. If you try it out and aren't happy with your experience, we offer a seven-day money-back guarantee.
It depends on whether you purchase your Tweek subscription as a company or as an individual. As an EU company, you can simply enter your VAT ID number during checkout to deduct the VAT from your order. However, if you’re buying a subscription as an individual EU citizen, you will be required to pay VAT.
We neither have access to nor store your card details. All payments are performed through the payment service provider Braintree and through PayPal.
We use Braintree for processing payments. It supports payments from Visa, Mastercard, Maestro and Discover bank cards. AMEX cards are not supported, but we’ll add them soon.
We use Braintree, which is a well-known and trusted payment gateway from PayPal. Sometimes transactions are rejected and we can’t do anything about it. The problem may be between your bank and Braintree. We can only advise you to check your card type to see if it meets our payment method requirements or try another card. AMEX cards are not supported, but we’ll add them soon.
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time. However, you will instantly lose access to all Premium features. But don’t worry, you will still have access to your calendar and tasks.
Please contact us if you need an invoice. They are automatically generated based on your provided details and cannot be changed.
If you have any questions or if you just want to share your ideas, feel free to drop us a line firstname.lastname@example.org